Horst Heuß

1. Vorsitzender

Horst Heuß

Große Gasse 2
63911 Klingenberg
Telefon 09372/10822
Fax 09372/2003628
vorsitzender@tv-trennfurt.de

Bettina Becker

2. Vorsitzende – Sport

Bettina Becker
Sportbetrieb

Limesstraße 9
63911 Klingenberg
vs-sport@tv-trennfurt.de

Astrid Ühlein

Vereinsassistentin

Astrid Ühlein

Am Bahndamm 2
63911 Klingenberg
Telefon 09372/2003627
Mobil: 0176 73505439
vereinsassistentin@tv-trennfurt.de

Martina Salwender

Vermögensverwaltung

Martina Salwender

63911 Klingenberg
Telefon: 09372/10873
vermoegenswart@tv-trennfurt.de

Logo TVT

Pressewartin

Katja Ebert
Social Media

presse@tv-trennfurt.de

Schriftführerin

Evelyn Jakob

Heinrich-Ühlein-Str. 6a
63911 Klingenberg
Telefon: 09372/20160
schriftfuehrer@tv-trennfurt.de

Beisitzer

Peter Mechler

Vital-Daelen-Str. 16
63911 Klingenberg
Telefon: 09372/134852
peter.mechler@tv-trennfurt.de

Beisitzer

Holger Albrecht

Heinrich-Ühlein-Str. 6a
63911 Klingenberg
Telefon: 09372/20160
schriftfuehrer@tv-trennfurt.de

Kurt Heuß

2. Vorsitzender – Verwaltung

Kurt Heuß
Organisation,
Verwaltung

Kolpingstraße 22
63911 Klingenberg
Telefon 09372/10862
vs-verwaltung@tv-trennfurt.de

Alfred Wunderlich

2. Vorsitzender

Alfred Wunderlich
Beachanlage, Sporthalle

Flussweg 5
63911 Klingenberg
Telefon 0170 9976333
alfred.wunderlich@tv-trennfurt.de

Logo TVT

Kassenverwaltung

Brigitte Braun

63911 Klingenberg
Telefon: 09372/10933
kassier@tv-trennfurt.de

Logo TVT

JugendwartIn

Logo TVT

Mitgliederverwaltung

Tanja Hauptmann

Roßgrabenweg 11a
63911 Klingenberg
Mobil: 0179 3823180
mitgliederverwaltung@tv-trennfurt.de

Beisitzer

Reiner Wetzel
Marketingservice

Schumannstr. 5
63939 Wörth
Mobil: 0160 94450764
reiner.wetzel@tv-trennfurt.de

Beisitzerin

Nicole Wolafka

Odenwaldweg 3
63911 Klingenberg
Telefon 09372/73596

Logo TVT

Beisitzerin

Franziska Schlosser
Systemadministratorin

systemadmin@tv-trennfurt.de